Student

Vivek Jain

Email: vivekjain@iisc.ac.in
Categories: M.Mgt

Vivek Jain

Vineeth V

Email: vineethv@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Water Resources Management, Deep Learning

Vineeth V

Vikranth Lokeshwar D

Email: vikranthl@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Jain

Vikranth Lokeshwar D

Vigneshwaran SR

Email: vigneshwaran@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Data Science, Business Analytics, Artificial Intelligence, Operation Research, Operations Management, Marketing, Automobile After Sales Service, and Customer Satisfaction.

Vigneshwaran SR

Vignesh K

Email: vigneshk1@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Vignesh K

Varun Jyothiprakash

Email: varunj@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. Balachandra

Energy Transition, Sustainability Analytics, Electricity supply and demand side optimization modelling, Grid Integration, Energy Policy

Varun Jyothiprakash

Sunil Singh Kushwaha

Email: kssunil@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Sunil Singh Kushwaha

Sumanjay Dutta

Email: sumanjayd@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Jain

Computational Finance, Probabilistic Graphical Modelling

Sumanjay Dutta

Sriram Rajakumaran

Email: rsriram@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Operations Research

Sriram Rajakumaran

Sobin Joseph

Email: sobinjoseph@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Jain

Computational finance, High frequency trading, point process estimation

Sobin Joseph

Simran

Email: simran2021@iisc.ac.in
Categories: M.Mgt

Simran

Shiva Sai Kiran Pothula

Email: pothulas@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. Balachandra

Shiva Sai Kiran Pothula

Shaurya Rahul Narlanka

Email: shauryarahul@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Rural Energy Transitions, Sustainability, Rural Energy Policy

Shaurya Rahul Narlanka

Sayan Roy

Email: SayanRoy@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Operation Research

Sayan Roy

Savyasachee Jha

Email: savyasacheej@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Anjula Gurtoo

Healthcare policy, Public policy, Neonatal healthcare, Policy on genetics, Science and Technology Policy

Savyasachee Jha

SAM SUNDAR SINGH E

Email: samsundar@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Irrigated agriculture now occupies 18% of the total arable land globally and produces more than 33% of its total agricultural production. Irrigation is the major consumer of water, accounting for about 80 percent of the total water utilization in the country. In addressing water scarcity, many countries adopt water-pricing as a tool to regulate irrigation water. “Getting prices right” is seen as a desirable way to allocate water efficiently, but how to accomplish this remains a debatable issue. Water pricing methods are sensitive to each location’s physical, social, institutional, and political settings. Therefore, it is necessary to assess the costs and benefits of a particular irrigation project and cater to the pricing method accordingly.

SAM SUNDAR SINGH E

S Bharath Sankar

Email: bharathss@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

S Bharath Sankar

Rupkatha Ghosh

Email: rupkathag@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Urban Road Transport Organizations, Allocation of Buses to Depots, Optimization, Heuristic Algorithm

Rupkatha Ghosh

Ragupathi T

Email: ragupathit@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Sustainable Supply Chain Management and Reverse logistics

Ragupathi T

R Ganesh Kumar

Email: ganeshkr@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Parthasarathy Ramachandran

Food Tourism, Tourism Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Services Marketing, Marketing Management

R Ganesh Kumar

Prithvirajan D

Email: prithvirajan@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Operations Supply Chain Management Artificial Intelligence

Prithvirajan D

Pranshu Raghuvanshi

Email: pranshur@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

PUBLIC POLICY and DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS

Pranshu Raghuvanshi

Prachi Pratyasha

Email: prachip@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Chiranjeet Mukhopadhyay

Prachi Pratyasha

Nitur Anantha Aditya

Email: adityana@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Jain

Nitur Anantha Aditya

Muthukumaraswamy D P K

Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. M H Balasubrahmanya

Emergence of Hardware Tech-Startups

Muthukumaraswamy D P K

Mehak Ahuja

Email: mehakahuja@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Anjula Gurtoo

Psychology, Organizational Behavior, Imposter Syndrome

Mehak Ahuja

Meghna Verma

Email: meghnaverma@iisc.co.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Anjula Gurtoo

Meghna Verma

Manjunath Bengaluru Swarna

Email: manjunathbs@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Anjula Gurtoo

Data Polices (Personal & Non Personal), Data Exchange Platform & Ecosystems, Data Economics

Manjunath Bengaluru Swarna

M. AGNEL XAVIER FERNANDO

Email: magnelxavier@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

SUPPLY CHAIN, OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT, OPERATIONS RESEARCH

M. AGNEL XAVIER FERNANDO

Kethan S

Email: kethans@iisc.ac.in
Categories: M.Mgt

Kethan S

Kavya P

Email: kavyap@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Kavya P

Joshi Kosha Kaushal

Email: koshajoshi@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Pricing, Inventory and Demand fulfillment Optimization for multichannel Retail E-commerce, Operations, Heuristics

Joshi Kosha Kaushal

Jharna Badule

Email: jharnabadule@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Chiranjeet Mukhopadhyay

Bank Mergers and NPA

Jharna Badule

Jagriti Bhattacharya

Email: jagritib@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. M H Balasubrahmanya

Entrepreneurial financing of tech start-ups

Jagriti Bhattacharya

Ghulam Rasool

Email: ghulamrasool@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Prof. Anjula Gurtoo

Ghulam Rasool

Divya Pavi NC

Email: divyapnc@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. Balachandra

Divya Pavi NC

Disha L Dinesha

Email: dishad@iisc.co.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. Balachandra

Energy Markets, Energy Management, Sustainability, Green Energy, Blockchain, Smart Grids, Microgrids

Disha L Dinesha

Dhaval Pujara

Email: dhavalpujara@iisc.ac.in
Categories: Research
Research Supervisor: Dr. Mathirajan

Applied Operations Research and Management, Scheduling, Supply Chain Management, Mathematical Modelling, Application of- Heuristics, Meta Heuristics, AI-ML tools in problem solving

Dhaval Pujara