Research Students

Abhishek V
Ph.D.
Abhishekv

Research Interests:

Human Resource Management, Organizational Behaviour, Technology Management

E-mail: abhishekv@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

Akhil Joseph
Ph.D.
Akhil Joseph

Research Interests:

Retail competition in power distribution; Decentralised
distributed generation; power markets

E-mail: akhilj@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

Ambika M H
Ph.D.
Ambika

Research Interests:

Operation research, Operations management
Supply chain management

E-mail: ambikamh@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

 

Annuradha
Ph.D.
annuradha

Research Interests:

Psychology and Marketing

E-mail: annuradha@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

Deepak C
Ph.D.
Deepak C

Research Interests:

High-tech clusters, Innovations and Intellectual Property Rights

E-mail: deepakc@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

Naveen B R
Ph.D.
naveen

Research Interests:

Service Quality, Public Transport, Customer Satisfaction, Services Marketing and Public policy. A study on service quality of public transport and overall satisfaction with the influence of policy, road infrastructure and technology.

E-mail: naveenr@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

 

Priti Singh
Ph.D.
pratheeba

Research Interests:

A study on Expatriates in India: Role of various cultural and social factors affecting the adjustment patterns of expatriates with special reference to emerging types of expatriates such as self-initiated expatriates and expat-preneurs.

E-mail: pritis@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

Sharada B
Ph.D.
sharada

Research Interests:

Entrepreneurship

E-mail: sharadab@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

Shruti Kulkarni.
Ph.D.
shruti

Research Interests:

Corporate sustainability management, sustainable technology, Energy management , Technology Management

E-mail: shruti@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

Swapnil Soni.
Ph.D.
vignesh

Research Interests:

Econometrics, Structural change, Industrial Growth, Inflation
About research

E-mail: swapnilsoni@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

Vigneshwaran Subrahmaniayan Rave
Ph.D.
vignesh

Research Interests:

Operations Management, Operation Research, After Sales Service Quality, and Customer Satisfaction.

E-mail: vigneshwaran@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.

Ph.D.
vinayhotkar

Research Interests:

 Initial Public Offering, Equity Markets, Asset Pricing, Corporate Finance

E-mail: vinayhotkar@iisc.ac.in

Read complete profile.